Gallery

Free Live Music

Free Live Music

Join us every Friday night, Saturday night and Sunday afternoon for free live music!
Dance the night away with our resident DJ’s on Friday’s & Saturday’s, or enjoy the smooth sounds over your favourite meal.

Friday 05.08.2022 6pm – 9pm Mariah James
8pm – 11pm Robyn E
Saturday 06.08.2022 6pm- 9pm Seb Thomas
8pm – 11pm Blazin Joe
Sunday 07.08.2022 1pm – 4pm David Agius

Friday 12.08.2022 6pm – 9pm So Fresh Live
8pm – 11pm Blazin Joe
Saturday 13.08.2022 6pm – 9pm Dusk Til Dawn
8pm – 11pm Blazin Joe
Sunday 14.08.2022 1pm – 4pm Blake Dantier

Friday 19.08.2022 6pm – 9pm Seb Thomas
8pm – 11pm Blazin Joe
Saturday 20.08.2022 6pm – 9pm Rockford
8pm – 11pm Andy G
Sunday 21.08.2022 1pm – 4pm Zed Apton

Friday 26.08.2022 6pm – 9pm Seb Thomas
8pm – 11pm DJ Liche
Saturday 27.08.2022 6pm – 9pm So Fresh Live
8pm – 11pm Blazin Joe
Sunday 28.08.2022 1pm – 4pm Jamie Lindsay


When?

Date Details
Every Friday at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm -
Every Saturday at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm -
Every Sunday at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm -